Ironman Texas recap

Jordan Rapp and Mary Beth Ellis were the champions of the 2012 Memorial Hermann Ironman Texas, but there was much more going on - nicely captured in this video from Ironman.

The video was actually created for the awards banquet at the event, but it is not only interesting for those who attended the race.